Woodland Country Club
Woodland Country Club
Club Management Team
Patrick White
Head Golf Professional
pwhite@woodlandcc.com
(317) 218-7802

David Riedman 
Golf Course Superintendent 
driedman@aol.com
(317) 218-7808

Robert Reynolds  
Club Manager 
rreynolds@woodlandcc.com
(317) 575-2800
Laura Huckelberry 
Event Planner & Membership Director 
lhuckelberry@woodlandcc.com
(317) 575-2805
Angie Henry  
Controller 
ahenry@woodlandcc.com
(317) 575-2806
Barbie Kamminga
Billing Coordinator 
bkamminga@woodlandcc.com
(317) 218-7806